Instant Funk


Collection of Instant Funk

Album: Get Down With The Philly Jump (1976)

01. It Ain't Reaggae (But It's Funky)
02. The Mack Is Back
03. Philly Jump
04. Give Me Your Love
05. I Know Where You're Coming From
06. Hup Two, Hup Two (Get In Line, Say Get In Line)
07. So Glad I'm The One
08. Funky Africa
09. We Can Work It Out
10. Go For Yourself


Album: Instant Funk (1979)

01. I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl)
02. Crying
03. Never Let It Go Away
04. Don't Wanna Party
05. Wide World Of Sports
06. Dark Vader
07. You Say You Want Me Stay
08. I'll Be Doggone
09. I Got My Mind Made up (Dance Mix)
10. I Got My Mind Made Up (12'' Ext Version)


Album: Witch Doctor (1979)

01. Slap,Slap,Lickedy Lap
02. Witch Doctor
03. I Had a Dream
04. Body Shine
05. It's Your love on my Mind
06. I Want to Love You
07. Scream and Shout


Album: The Funk Is On (1980)

01. It's Cool
02. The Funk Is On
03. Funk-N-Roll
04. You Want My Love
05. What Can I Do for You
06. Everybody
07. Can You See Where I'm Coming From
08. You're Not Getting Older


Album: Looks So Fine (1982)

01. Looks So Fine
02. Why Don't You Think About Me
03. Slam Dunk the Funk
04.Gotta Like That
05. Jumpin' to Conclusions
06. Give It to You Baby
07. Punk Rockin'


Album: V (1983)

01. No Stoppin' That Rockin'
02. Who Tock Away The Funk
03. Hard Day's Night
04. You're Gonna Get Your's
05. Easy Come, Easy Go
06. Smack Dab In The Middle
07. Blazin'
08. I' ll Be Good To You


Album: Kinky (1983)

01.(Just Because) You¦ll Be Mine
02. Tonight We¦re Gonna Make Love
03. Kinky
04. Don't Call Me Brother
05. Let's Make Love
06. Passion
07. Keep It Up
08. Funkiest Party In The World


Album: The Anthology (2006)


01. I Got My Mind Made Up
02. Crying
03. Don't You Wanna Party
04. Wide World Of Sports
05. Dark Vader
06. I'll Be Doggone
07. Slap Slap Lickedy Lap
08. Witch Doctor
09. Bodyshine
10. It's You Love On My Mind
11. Scream & Shout
12. The Funk Is On
13. Everybody
14. It's Cool
15. Can You See Where I'm Coming From


01. Looks So Fine
02. Why Don't You Think About Me
03. Slam Dunk The Funk
04. Give It To You Baby
05. Punk Rockin'
06. No Stoppin' That Rockin'
07. Who Took Away The Funk
08. Blazin
09. (Just Because) You'll Be Mine
10. Tonight We're Gonna Make Love
11. Don't Call Me Brother
12. Let's Make Love
13. Passion
14. Funkiest Party In The World

Ajouter un commentaire

Vous utilisez un logiciel de type AdBlock, qui bloque le service de captchas publicitaires utilisé sur ce site. Pour pouvoir envoyer votre message, désactivez Adblock.

 Youtube    Sound Cloud       Radio canada      Google plus     Googleplay

Facebook     Twitter     Rss     

Créer un site gratuit avec e-monsite - Signaler un contenu illicite sur ce site