Freddie Jackson

Collection of Freddie Jackson

Album: Rock Me Tonight (1985)

1. He'll Never Love You (Like I Do)
2. Love Is Just a Touch Away
3. I Wanna Say I Love You
4. You Are My Lady
5. Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)
6. Sing a Song of Love
7. Calling
8. Good Morning Heartache

Album: Just Like the First Time (1986)

01. Tasty Love
02. Have You Ever Loved Somebody
03. Look Around
04. Jam Tonight
05. Just Like the First Time
06. I Can't Let You Go
07. I Don't Want to Lose Your Love
08. Janay
09. Still Waiting
10. You Are My Love
11. A Little Bit More

Album: Don't Let Love Slip Away (1988)

01. Nice 'N' Slow
02. Hey Lover
03. Don't Let Love Slip Away
04. Crazy (For Me)
05. One Heart Too Many
06. If You Don't Know Me by Now
07. You and I Got a Thang
08. Special Lady
09. Yes, I Need You
10. It's Gonna Take a Long, Long Time

Album: Do Me Again (1990)

01. Don't It Feel Good
02. Love Me Down
03. Main Course
04. It Takes Two
05. I'll Be Waiting for You
06. Don't Say You Love Me
07. Do Me Again
08. Live for the Moment
09. Second Time for Love
10. I Can't Take It
11. All over You

Album: Time for Love (1992)

1. I Could Use a Little Love (Right Now)
2. Time for Love Tonight
3. Chivalry
4. Trouble
5. Can I Touch You
6. All I'll Ever Ask
7. Will You Be There
8. Come With Me Tonight
9. Can We Try
10. Me and Mrs. Jones
11. Live My Life Without You

Album: Here It Is (1994)

01. Was It Something
02. Come Home II Us
03. Here It Is
04. How Does It Feel
05. Giving My Love to You
06. Paradise
07. Make Love Easy
08. Addictive 2 Touch
09. I Love
10. My Family

Album: Private Party (1995)

01. Private Party
02. Rub Up Against You
03. Love You All Over
04. (I Want To) Thank You
05. Your Lovin' (Is A Good Thang)
06. I Tried My Best
07. No One Else
08. Lay Your Love On Me
09. Teach Me
10. Once In A While

Album: Life After 30 (1999)

1. Do You Wanna
2. All She Really Wanted (One Night Stand)
3. Tell Me What You Like
4. Only Man in Heaven
5. Tiptoe (My Bedroom)
6. Something You Got (I Always Come Back)
7. Somebody Said
8. I Wanna Be Your Man
9. So Long Ago
10. What Is It Good For?
11. Do You Wanna

Album: The Very Best of Freddie Jackson Classic Freddie (2001)

01. Rock Me Tonight
02. Me and Mrs. Jones
03. You Are My Lady
04. Tasty Love
05. Second Time for Love
06. Little Bit More
07. Don't It Feel Good
08. Sing a Song of Love
09. Calling
10. Look Around
11. Good Morning Heartache
12. I Could Use a Little Love (Right Now)
13. Just Like the First Time
14. Crazy (For Me)
15. Nice N Slow
16. Have You Ever Loved Somebody
17. If You Don't Know Me by Now
18. Do Me Again (Let Freddie Do You Edit)

Album: It's Your Move (2004)

1. Natural Thang
2. You Only Get (One Love)
3. How 'Bout Us?
4. It's on Tonight
5. Let Me Know
6. Say Yeah
7. Sealed With a Kiss
8. Over & Over
9. It's Your Move
10. Don't Give Up (On Our Love)
11. I Do
12. Stay
13. Natural Thang
14. One Love

Album: Personal Reflections (2005)

01. I Go Crazy
02. Don't Know Why
03. Love Ballad
04. Back Together Again (Duet with Melisa Morgan)
05. I Wanna Get Next To You
06. Save The Best For Last
07. I'll Be Around
08. I Wanna Know Your Name
09. Do That To Me One More Time
10. One In A Million

Album: Transitions (2006)

01. Until the End of Time
02. Transitions
03. Hold on Me
04. How Can I
05. Can't Get My Flow
06. Stay and Talk to Me
07. More Than Friends
08. Superman
09. Tell Me About It
10. Heaven
11. What Cha'll Waiting For
12. Superstar/Wind Beneath My Wings

Album: Greatest Hits (2007)

01. Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)
02. Have You Ever Loved Somebody
03. I Do
04. Nice 'N' Slow
05. You Are My Lady
06. Jam Tonight
07. I Could Use A Little Love (Right Now)
08. Main Course
09. He'll Never Love You (Like I Do)
10. Love Me Down
11. Hey Lover
12. A Little Bit More
13. You And I Got A Thang
14. Do Me Again
15. Love Is Just A Touch Away
16. I Don't Want To Lose Your Love
17. All Over You
18. Tasty Love

Album: Diamond Collection (2009)

01. Transitions
02. Tiptoe (My Bedroom)
03. Can't Get My Flow
04. Nice & Slow
05. Have You Ever Loved Somebody
06. Tasty Love
07. Until The End Of Time
08. Something You Got (I Always Come Back)
09. More Than Friends
10. Hold on Me
11. You Are My Lady
12. Rock Me Tonight

Album: For You (2010)

01. I Don't Want To Go
02. After All This Time
03. A Dozen Roses
04. Incognito
05. A Little Taste
06. Say Yeah
07. Fou You I Will (Dollie's Song)
08. Rumors
09. Any Way You Want It
10. Definition of Love (ft Sara Devine)
11. Slow Dance
12. What's On Your Mind
Ajouter un commentaire

Vous utilisez un logiciel de type AdBlock, qui bloque le service de captchas publicitaires utilisé sur ce site. Pour pouvoir envoyer votre message, désactivez Adblock.

 Youtube    Sound Cloud       Radio canada      Google plus     Googleplay

Facebook     Twitter     Rss     

Créer un site gratuit avec e-monsite - Signaler un contenu illicite sur ce site