Deniece Williams

Collection of Deniece William

Album: This Is Niecy (1976)

01. It's Important To Me
02. That's What Friends Are For
03. How'd I Know That Love Would Slip Away
04. Cause You Love Me Baby
05. Free
06. Watching Over
07. If You Don't Believe
08. Free


Album: Song Bird (1977)

01. Time
02. The Boy I Left Behind
03. We Have Love For You
04. God Is Amazing
05. Baby, Baby, My Love's All For You
06. Season
07. Be Good To Me
08. The Paper


Album: (with Johnny Mathis) That's What Friends Are For (1978)

01. You're All I Need to Get By
02. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
03. You're a Special Part of My Life
04. Ready or Not
05. Me for You, You for Me
06. Heaven Must Have Sent You
07. Just the Way You Are
08. That's What Friends Are For
09. I Just Can't Get Over You
10. Touching Me With Love
11. Emotion
12. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
13. Love Won't Let Me Wait
14. Without Us


Album: When Love Comes Calling (1979)

01. I Found Love
02. Are You Thinking_
03. My Prayer
04. I've Got the Next Dance
05. Touch Me Again
06. When Love Comes Calling
07. God Knows
08. Like Magic
09. Turn Around
10. Why Can't We Fall in Love


Album: My Melody (1981)

01. My Melody
02. It's Your Conscience
03. Silly
04. Strangers
05. What Two Can Do
06. You're All That Matters
07. Suspicious
08. Sweet Surrender



Album: Niecy (1982)

01. Waiting
02. It's Gonna Take A Miracle
03. Love Notes
04. I Believe In Miracles
05. How Does It Feel
06. Waiting By The Hotline
07. Now Is The Time For Love
08. Part Of Love


Album: I'm So Proud (1983)

01. Do What You Feel
02. I'm So Proud
03. So Deep in Love (With Johnny Mathis)
04. I'm Glad It's You
05. Heaven in Your Eyes
06. They Say (With Phillip Bailey)
07. Love, Peace & Unity
08. It's Okay


Album: Let's Hear It for the Boy (1984)

01. Let's Hear It For the Boy
02. I Want You
03. Start Picking Up the Pieces
04. Black Butterfly
05. Causing a Commotion
06. Haunting Me
07. Don't Tell Me We Have Nothing
08. My Baby
09. Wrapped Up (In Your Love)
10. Jesus, I Want You


Album: Hot On The Trail (1986)

01. Wiser And Weaker
02. Hot On The Trail
03. He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not
04. Video
05. We're Together
06. Straight From The Heart
07. Healing
08. I Feel The Night



Album: As Good as It Gets (1988)

01. I Can't Wait
02. This Is as Good as It Gets
03. We Are Here to Change the World
04. All I Need
05. Memories
06. There Is No Other
07. I Am Sure
08. It's You I'm After
09. Don't Stop the Love
10. Hold Me Tight



Album: Special Love (1989)

01. Special Love
02. Fire Inside My Soul
03. Healing
04. I'm Free
05. Every Moment
06. Who's Who
07. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
08. Give It All To You
09. Somebody Loves You
10. We Sing Praises
11. Do You Hear What I Hear


Album: Gonna Take A Miracle -The Best Of Deniece Williams (1996)

01. Free
02. I Found Love
03. Cause You Love Me, Baby
04. That's What Friends Are For
05. God Is Amazing
06. Baby, Baby, My Love's All For You
07. When Love Comes Calling
08. If You Don't Believe
09. Silly
10. It's Gonna Take A Miracle
11. Waiting
12. Do What You Feel
13. I'm So Proud
14. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late (Duet with Johnny Mathis)
15. Black Butterfly
16. Let's Hear It For The Boy



Album: Love Niecy Style (2007)

01. That's How Heartaches Are Made
02. Love's Holiday
03. This Time I'll Be Sweeter
04. If You Really Love Me
05. Someday We'll All Be Free
06. Cherish
07. Lady Love Me (One More Time)
08. The Only Thing Missing Is You
09. Never Too Much
10. Cause You Love Me, Baby

Ajouter un commentaire

Vous utilisez un logiciel de type AdBlock, qui bloque le service de captchas publicitaires utilisé sur ce site. Pour pouvoir envoyer votre message, désactivez Adblock.

 Youtube    Sound Cloud       Radio canada      Google plus     Googleplay

Facebook     Twitter     Rss     

Créer un site gratuit avec e-monsite - Signaler un contenu illicite sur ce site