Collection of Cherrelle

Album: Fragile (1984)

01. Fragile... Handle With Care
02. I Didn't Mean To Turn You On
03. Like I Will
04. I Will Wait For You
05. Who's It Gonna Be
06. Stay With Me
07. When You Look Into My Eyes
08. I Need You Now

Album: High Priority (1985)

01.The Opening
02. You Look Good To Me
03. Artificial Heart
04. New Love
05. Oh No It's U Again
06. Saturday Love
07. Will You Satisfy
08. Where Do I Run To
09. High Priority
10. New Love Reprise

Album: Affair (1988)

01. Looks Aren't Everything
02. Pick Me Up
03. Discreet
04. Happy That You're Happy With Me
05. Affair
06. What More Can I Do For You
07. Foolin' Around
08. Everything I Miss At Home
09. Keep It Inside
10. My Friend
11. Crazy (For Lovin' You)
12. Lucky
13. Home

Album: The Woman I Am (1991)

01. Never In My Life
02. 7 Days A Week
03. Baby, It's You
04. Still In Love With You
05. Love Me Tonight
06. Woman I Am
07. Tears Of Joy
08. Gee Whiz
09. Nothing's Ever Gonna Stop (The Way I Feel)
10. Where Do We Go From Here

Album: The Best Of Cherrelle (1995)

01. I Didn't Mean To Turn You On
02. Saturday Love
03. Affair
04. Everything I Miss At Home
05. Keep It Inside
06. You Look Good To Me
07. Fragile... Handle With Care
08. Will You Satisfy
09. High Priority
10. Artificial Heart

Album: The Right Time (1999)

01. Intro
02. The Right Time (featuring Keith Murray)
03. Stop Loving You
04. Just Tell Me
05. Don't
06. Sleepin' With The Enemy
07. Interlude
08. Next To You
09. Baby Come To Me (featuring Alexander O'Neal)
10. Never Leave You Lonely
11. Into My Eyes
12. Pillow Talk
13. Let It Go
14. Saturday Love (featuring Alexander O'Neal)
15. Outro

Album: Greatest Hits (2005)

01. I Didn't Mean To Turn You On
02. Affair
03. Everything I Miss At Home
04. Where Do I Run To
05. Will You Satisfy?
06. Never Knew Love Like This (with Alexander O'Neal)
07. Saturday Love (with Alexander O'Neal)
08. When You Look In My Eyes
09. What More Can I Do For You
10. You Look Good To Me
11. Fragile... Handle With Care
12. Artificial Heart
13. Like I Will
Ajouter un commentaire

Vous utilisez un logiciel de type AdBlock, qui bloque le service de captchas publicitaires utilisé sur ce site. Pour pouvoir envoyer votre message, désactivez Adblock.

 Youtube    Sound Cloud       Radio canada      Google plus     Googleplay

Facebook     Twitter     Rss     

Créer un site gratuit avec e-monsite - Signaler un contenu illicite sur ce site